pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2000-03-16 19:16:54

yesterday i wrote a nice littler disertation on how mr nelson called me kathleen. but i got booted and lost it. ah well.

tomorrow is billy corgans birthday. tickets for the may 1 philadelphia show go on sale.

today we had a real debate about gun control legislation on goverment class.

i get to go work at the science center tomorrow. im in at 9 and amy tells me weve got a school group of over 200 coming at 9:15

after that im going with dad to get a certified birth certificate for my passport.

i did really well on my chemistry test and i think i did well on the hamlet part of my english test.

as you can see, one of my less thrilling days.

yesterday little rob smiled at me when i said hi to him.