pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2000-03-12 17:06:50

i got some late birthday gifts this weekend. A laundry basket, some plastic hangers, and a bottle of laundry detergent. no it wasnt a hint that i need to watch my hygeine or learn how to do laundry. in fact, i cant stand it when my mom does my laundry, she always gets it wrong. they are gifts to prepare me when i go to college. it reminded me of the trips to pharmor before trish went to college, when we picked up loads of blue plastic hangers and blue plastic milk crates. but im pleased, because i did not receive just any laundry basket, this is a hip hugger laundry basket. specially curved with extra strong handles so you can hold it against your hip with one hand and not break the handles or pinch your fingers. it is kinda weird to think that im that close to leaving home.

in my interview yesterday at allegheny, he said i have spark and im a seeker.

after the sight of my regional music, my dio music looks simple.