pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

1999-10-02 23:47:10

I never wanted to learn to drive. i think this frustrates my parents more than it does my friends who end up having to drive me everywhere. it frustrates them because theyre the ones who have to teach an unwilling student. i mean, c'mon, they only had to bug me almost two years just to get my permit.

i feel like singing. last night we sat in the bleachers and sang sleigh ride in two part harmony. well, maybe three. we had one tenor with and no basses. the treble section sounded good anyway.

i hate being here. there are all these demented crickets all over the place. i blew at one with my hair dryer this morning. i was mildly amused.

why do i have to hang myself up on a guy like this? why do i concern myself with what he thinks? im sure its nothing. yah, me and my harem.

::closes her eyes breifly and takes a deep breath. listens to the chords on her bjork cd. wishes she had something appreciable to write about.::

at least the salute went well tonight.