pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2000-04-22 18:31:08

ok, parsley, your latest entry really pissed me off. its exactly what i was talking about in my last entry ((no not the sinner in hell part)) about everyone doing stuff without me. and dont take it personally against you but i just want to know WHY. fucking WHY?

what did i do last night? sat home in front of the damn computer. dont i just feel like and idiot now. even if you didnt have the greatest time last night, you were out. i didnt leave this fucking house the ENTIRE DAY.

I dont have a car so its not like i can really initiate stuff to do. and i dont like to harass people for rides because it makes me feel like a sycophant. but how come everyone is out doing stuff and i dont even know about it? am i that forgettable? do you think im with a whole 'nother jet set somewhere? cause i'm not!

i feel like betsey, the one i saw recently in a clique of girls, the one who tagged along and everyone let her because they wanted to be nice, not because they actually liked her. the one everyone tried to ignore when she said something or tried to tell a funny story. because she wasnt really funny, and no one cared much what she had to say.

does everyone hate me that much? someone just tell me now and quit leaving me in suspense, so i can at least resign myself to a life in front of the computer.

DOES EVERYONE HATE ME THAT MUCH!!!???????