pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

1999-10-25 23:34:52

IM MORTIFIED! i hate being stalked! this is what i just received in IM:

how was your dinner the other night? you know i cooked it :)

this from the boy i have refused to talk to since june because he verbally abuses me! this from the boy who alternately tells me he loves me or hates me just for a response.

saturday we were planning on going to the olive garden but when we heard how long the wait was we went to italian oven instead. im so disgusted that he must know i was there and what i ate. when our dates ordered dessert, the waitress came back with a sliver of cheesecake on the house for me and becky. i thought it was because she knew becky from one of her classes. it disturbs me that it might have been ross's doing instead.