pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

1999-10-28 12:29:21

i called an attorney this morning. it was jerry s-h-e-k-l-e-t-s-k-i. hes a princeton alum and i had to call to set up my interview for next week. the funny part was when he tried to describe where in new cumberland i could find his law office. he said it was near the CVS and the first thing that registered in my mind was the Wire. thinking better of mentioning that, i deftly said "oh, thats near Checkered Past, isnt it?" i wish i could describe to you the reaction from the tone in his voice. i think it was something like, "thats a real reputable place isnt it?"

im in the computer lab now, for chemistry. i would like to enter my data for the yellow breeches creek but i forgot my darn disk. i could be looking up chemical weathering for the "chemistry" aspect, but it would be too much work to try and dig through all the USGS stuff. so here i am! my lab partners carrying a chess board. surprise surprise.

hi ej.

that was my lab partner. say hi everyone!

the kid on the on the lab station in front of me is looking around on a website of midis. he just put on one of the smashing pumpkins ::big sigh:: j'aime l'orgie sonore!

thats from that lovely super sized SP poster i have.

i feel like checking out my SP site now.