pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

13 April 2004 17:48

i feel indeterminate. i dont ask who am i? but i do ask whether or not i have integrity? do i live in harmony with a set of principles?

so i do not ask, who am i? i ask, what are my principles? then, am i living in harmony with them?

but first, those darn principles. what are they? where are they? i used to be an arrogant bitch and no one could mess with me. now, im so down on myself i dont even really believe i could get into grad school. i feel so indeterminate that i barely know which way is up. and im so busy with demands on my time that the only apparent course of action left for me to follow is to bravely forge ahead with the last of my assignments for college before i graduate.