pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

19 January 2004 00:33

i have a clean apartment. and i mean clean like spring cleaning clean. bow to me.

i can also replace the headlamp bulb in my van on my own. do i not rock?

however, ive still had about three near death experiences in my van today. michigan and pennsylvania know the meaning of the words "salt" "sand" and "plow" why doesnt indiana? and this is after getting new tires on the van and still going 35 mph or slower.

im feeling much better today, primarily because im not filled with the urge to sleep constantly. though my dreams last night were once again filled with death and violence. why? why?