pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

14 November 2003 09:49

i dont have anything i want to write about in particular. but knowing that there is so much about which i could write makes me feel good, cause it makes me feel like i have somewhere to go. and by so much to write about, i really mean internal problems to solve. to think about to write about and thereby to change my life and myself, hopefully for the better.

i am glad i went to broomball tonight.

this should be an interesting weekend with my mom around.

busy with compiling yoga music from my cds. yeah yoga.

hee. just woke up and realized id left this up in the "new entry" box all night without ever really posting it.