pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

05 October 2003 00:55

ive decided im not stale

by no means am i stale

it was the band routine that is/was stale

ive also decided that i need to pick up my paper journal again. start a new one maybe, since i never really did that after london like i said i would. i want to start writing about events of my day and how i feel about them. not just when good things happen, or when my thoughts run particularly deep, but just chronicaling some kind of progression of time.

but thats hard when my routine is stale. same boring shit to write about, week after week. maybe force myself to pick out the differences and changes, and it wont seem so stale anymore? make a record of the changing seasons, a kind of phenology notebook. . . or whatever jessica called it in the lab. ::sighs::

yes. that would be a good idea. and all of you should rejoice that its going in a paper journal and you wont be subjected to it.

in fact, i wish my bag were a tiny bit bigger and i could accomodate a journal and have one with me all the time. but between the faerie queene and the lord of the rings theres not a lot of space left over.

on to ghost dog.