pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

08 September 2003 10:19

so full. soulful. so full. soulful. so full. soulful. so full. soulful.

i spent just about the most intense hour with christa on the phone last night. our friendship amazes me. shes such an angel to me. and so it hurts me incredibly when something happens to hurt her.

if anyone could have seen me during the phone conversation, i was sitting cross legged on my bed, hunched over with my eyes closed, elbows resting on my knees and my hands open to receive. ((i was using a nifty earpiece microphone dealie with my mobile so i had my hands free)) totally and completely focused on christa.

ill never quite understand how weve been able to have this friendship, being so far away, hardly ever chatting, and since i met her when i was approaching my absolute bitchiest ever, not letting anyone at all get close to me. but im so very grateful for it, its been such an incredible blessing.

there are some things two people cannot face together without being deeply connected forever after. freshman year at trinity high school is one of those things.