pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

07 August 2003 12:28

now i see why extemporaneous commentary was such a good category for me on speech team in high school

i couldnt get nervous beforehand cause i had no idea what my speech was. i couldnt get nervous during my half hour preparation time, cause i was just too busy. i couldn't get nervous afterward cause id never have to give that speech again, and i could just forget about it.

but this whole practicing my speech last night and still having to wait til the next afternoon to deliver it thing is killing me. its not that i think ill mess it up. just that the anticipation is killing me. and im worried more that the longer i wait the more bad things i can think of to happen. i just wanna do it, man, im ready! lets go!