pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2003-01-22 10:02 a.m.

If I released a few hundred people one at a time into Stepan Center and looked at them from above, would it appear to form a fractal of the diffusion limited aggregate type?

~Monday, 20 January 2003

If I keep saying how this is the most fun filled and stress free my life has ever been, then why am I thinking about cutting so much more? What coping options are being denied to me that I'm resorting to this? What extra stresses am I encountering which may be manifesting themselves? Lots. Lots and lots of stuff. I'm denied my most precious coping tool, music. And fun filled does not equal stress free in the least. With highs, come lows as well. And I'm seeing the effects of it.

~Tuesday, 21 January 2003

yeah. i did manage to buy two cds, but i have nothing to listen to them on. i got one cd of pete seeger and one cd of woody guthrie, each for the obscenely low price of 2 pounds and 99 pence. apparently american folk doesnt sell too well here in the uk.

and im realizing that this isnt the most fun filled and stress free my life has ever been. thats prolly really when im at deer run camp.