pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2002-04-20 12:31 p.m.

perspective after a bad nights sleep.

i still feel betrayed, resentful, and jealous. and i know that theres nothing anyone else can do about it. its just something ill have to get over myself. and thats gonna take time. in the meantime, its really upsetting when people like danielle dont take my feelings seriously and call them bullshit. like id be making it up for some reason, or im not really feeling it at all. trust me, these feelings are real. and when they dont get taken seriously, it just makes me feel like less of a person.

i also find it upsetting that people would be afraid of me, and run away. again, it makes me feel like the feelings im having when im upset arent valid and can just be ignored until they go away. but of course, not dealing with them doesnt make them go away. and so i feel like less of a person when that happens too. i dont want to be ignored, i want to be understood.

i am also hungry.