pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2001-11-28 1:49 a.m.

ok this needs to be short cause i need to get to bed like a shinji needs water

its nearly two am. ive been in the computer lab since nine. chrissy was here with me from about eleven to twelve thirty. i found out I MISSED TROUBADOURS tonight. garrrrrrrrr! but in consolation, my room did get the call twice tonight, both garrett and kyle put me and danielle on the the list to be called. then we both got personal emails from mark at steds asking if we could come to mass next sunday so he can make special arrangements for us to play. yay! finally smarajit and the other grad student whose name i dont know both came in separately tonight and said hi to me. plus, when i did allow myself a break at lafortune, gibeau was there to give me a big bear hug. ::sighs:: i thinks its been a good night.

oh, and how could i forget? theres a smashing pumpkins greatest hits album coming out. normally this wouldnt be so exciting because i already have all of their greatest hits (of course) but there will be new b sides i havent yet heard on a second disc called judas o (companion to previous pisces iscariot!) yipeeeee!

goodnight.