pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2001-09-15 2:40 a.m.

i cant stay away from sorin if i try, it seems like. ive been there every day since wednesday, even participated in their hall council. this afternoon i found out that i am back up girl to yet another sorin boy. garrett asked me to tonight's syr at sorin. not sure why i went. had fun though, i guess. and yesterday when i was there with becki...she turned to go out a wrong door and when i corrected her said kinda loudly "well im sorry i dont know my way around here as well as YOU DO!" and the rector, sam, heard of course, and laughed. sam knows me and danielle pretty well, esp since we were at hall council, in the front row no less.

if you want to know my thoughts on this weeks events, i really should just fwd a response i wrote to rob after he fwd'd some blindly patriotic email to me. ive written so much already, and explained my position to so many people that i really dont feel like writing it again in here, though i may copy my email into here anyway. mostly i just havent been sleeping well...either only for brief periods of time, or with bad dreams.

shinji is doing well. kinda wish i were him right now. i finally finished a roll of film tonight, or rather, steven finished it for me. im excited. ::sighs:: sorry, i think theres more in me than im writing, im just too tired to get it out. i have so much homework to think about doing as well. bah.

tear me apart