pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2001-08-20 2:03 a.m.

how monday night should have ended: with a great, happy, pep talk (delivered by me, of course) on how great it will be to go back to school and how wonderful this year will be. accepting jesse's wishes of good luck at school with grace and leaving him with a smile to remember me by.

instead i pouted like a stubborn child, and made everything much harder on myself than it needed to be. put on a face, got in my car, and left with a lump in my throat. the kind of melodrama i seem to love to wallow in.

::blech::

i cant afford to go back to school with a bad attitude. im sorry.