pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2001-06-17 10:48 p.m.

so dan IMed me last night. and im definitely not ready to talk to him again. and he wanted everything to be peachy keen, joke with me and talk like old friends. except im not going to let him have the upper hand like that, and decide when were going to talk again and when were not just because hes not feeling so ashamed anymore about what he did to me. ill talk to him when im ready to forgive him. and im not yet.

i realized a little bit ago that ive forgotten what my own handwriting is like, i just type on here all the time. i hardly write out anything anymore except for my signature. so i might get back into a real pen and paper journal again. christa did give me that very lovely black paper book with a silver pen. cause it cant rain all the time.

today at work i got to play with body crayons and drawing this totally cute cat face on little girls in the store for todays fun free daily event. it was a really cool face i could use for goth make up too. when i was trying out the body crayons, i naturally drew an ankh on my left hand. and it kinda makes me think, ive never been anti tattoo, but never really wanted to get one myself. but im thinking about it now, because i know that i would want a small ankh, nothing more. dont know where. but it sounds like a good idea to me, since im never without a piece of ankh jewelry. then again, if god really wanted me to have an ankh on me permanently, id have an ankh shaped birthmark or something. ::shrugs:: well see if the idea sticks.

i havent worn earrings since before i came home from school. i think i might just let my ear piercings close up, or only wear earrings for special occasions. i dont understand the ritual of ear piercing anyway, and i never asked to have my ears pierced. i dont think im getting anything else pierced any time soon.

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;