pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2001-05-19 1:08 a.m.

i am just too tired to really write in here, im even letting my eyes go all out of focus as i type. played laser tag tonight, a major source of exhaustion. wanted to write in here about how many crazy things my computer has been doing lately. im completely typing by touch right now, not even looking at the creen. just reasing my head on the wayll and closing my eyes. its kinds of nice and a stange ezperience. and then its cool to look back and see how many typing mistakes i made. relaxing, i like it.

yeah, so my computer turns on spontaneously, and beeps and flashes even when its shut down and unplugged.

and im so damn tired. sorry about the crappy entry. g'night.