pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2001-05-02 4:29 p.m.

wow! since my first physics exam this semester, ive had a 29 point increase in my score! ive gone from a second-lowest 51 to a respectable 80. ::glee::

so classes are over. so ill be going to lonestar steakhouse tonight with the trumpet freshman for a final dinner. and playing air hockey with alex on friday and going to a totally vlib party on friday with des in downtown southbend. yummmmmmmm. and that still leaves plenty of time to study on thursday, sat, and sunday. mondays gonna be crazy. ive got my big calc exam that i really need to do well on, and my seminar final oral exam, and a review session for physics. nothing big on tuesday, then my final two exams on wednesday! freshman year will be over!

sad, my african violet that steve gave me for the pe formal is dead. at least i still have shinji!

i feel so groovy. thats right, i said groovy. i dunno why, i just do.

::wonders what special dark might incriminate herself by::

::hums to herself, becuase she can, and shes groovy::