pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2001-03-22 09:05 a.m.

ok this is gonna have to be short

cause this is when id usually head over to oshag and eat a little breakfast in the honors lounge before i go to seminar, but i dont really feel like doing that today.

fuck it! that annoying person just IMed me! cant he ever fucking leave me alone?

::sighs:: what i really am i angry at myself becuase i did absolutely no work yesterday. sure i got to spend time with dan, and i dont really have anything due today, but there was so much more i could have gotten done! i wanted to finish my lit paper, but its really my comp thats keeping me from doing that since it just came back to me without word on it. having to reset everything on your computer is such a pain in the ass.

i think my room mate just realized she was supposed to call her boyfriend and wake him up this morning because she seriously just flew out of the bed and pounced on the phone.

but anyway. ive still got a ton to do tonight, because even though im dropping that dread history class, i still ought to do the paper for this week. ::rolls her eyes:: and i imagine that ill try to do work after class on friday, before i go out but yeah...i dont quite see that happening. you never know though, it might work if i shut myself in the library or something.

it was just so karl-and-erin-ish to do nothing but hang out with dan on a wednesday night. and now i feel guilty. cause i really should be pushing myself to do better. grrrrr! i wish i could just relax....summer will be so nice!