pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2000-12-22 05:54:37

i have had so much trouble just getting to this page so i can write my entry. weird things are going on with my computer tonight. like i just got an email from jesse saying something about staying online for my return, and im like return? i havent left! but no one is responding to any of my IMs and my buddy list hasnt shown any changes though i know people have been signing off and on. so maybe im dead. maybe thats why im feeling uneasy tonight. or maybe it really is just the smell.

i smell like coffee, but not good like coffee. i smell bad like coffee, the way ross's trenchcoat always smelled. bad memories right there. thank god for that glade plug in my mom put in my room!

my right hand and especially my knuckles are really scratched up, all from messing with the lights on that fake christmas tree. it hurts!

i should just go to bed.

but first, i did get my grades online yesterday for my first semester at notre dame. my gpa is 2.783. i got one A, two Bs, and two Cs. i didnt fail anything. im most proud of my B minus in calculus, because i was sure i was gonna get a D in that class.

i had a dream last night that i was playing with a brain of some sort, and i shrunk it, and then this fan of small thing spikes came out the back of it. . . the spikes became thin spindly legs and the brain became a spider and skittered away. the dream took place in good shepherd school. . . gahhh. after mr manski died, very few good memories were made in that school. mostly me getting in trouble and being morose. (icky, thats one of my dads terms for me)

my dad used to say id go to college to major in misanthropy. heheh.

im itchy now and my arm aches. gosh darn it, all kinds of minor problems tonight.