pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2000-11-13 03:06:10

i feel terrible about the whole syr thing now. i should have just gone with matt.

but lets not talk about things that make me feel bad. things that make me feel good. like freebird.

no really, PE liturgy is soo awesome. tonight we had padre don, and for the liturgy of the eucharist he called everyone up to gather around the altar with him. then we all joined hands to sing the our father, which is usually pretty emotional for me. but tonight, gathered so close together, it was just incredible. its so much like what the original agape celebrations might have been like in the early church, small groups of christians gatherly quietly in peoples homes to break bread. then we sing the agnus dei, and as emmiline likes to say, we really jam it out in the middle.

peace i leave with you my friends, my friends, and i am with you til the end. peace i leave with you my friends, my friends, and i am with you til the end. lamb of god you take away the sins of the world have mercy on us lamb of god you take away the sins of the world have mercy on us lamb of god you take away the sins of the world grant us peace i leave with you my friends, my friends, and i am with you til the end.

other things that make me happy on this most cynical of weekends. talking to jesse on the phone. socks with fuzzy teddy bears on them. being ranked number 23 on alan and ryans list of top 25 band chicks (hey with over one hundred girls in the band, 23 isnt bad at all!). playing in the knott hall pep band. playing at the dome for the seniors. being in the library at two on a saturday night. www.thelegendofdragoon.com

i was about to say sleep, but that makes me feel bad cause i dont get my work done when i sleep. ahhhh, i hate basing my self worth on how much homework i get done. how stupid.

#23 on top 25 BCS (Band Chicks Schweet) of the band, Arvianna, continuing the tradition of sweet managers brightening our day every time we march near the ladders.