pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2000-10-26 17:16:47

i broke two rings this morning in class, both of the stone rings that i got in wyoming. that makes me sad. i hope its not a bad omen of anything.

ive wanted to write in here everything that happened over break, especially everything that happened on the band trip. but as soon as i got back to campus i was overwhelmed with work. then my mom called with my grades and i just got really down on myself. i ended up crying on my bed for a while, and i still didnt get anything done that night.

tuesday was a roller coaster, i mean, my god what mood swings! i felt really good for my calc exam, then physics lab just laid me out. i decided to skip philo only to find out that it was canceled anyway. (i try to be a bad ass and look what happens!) then chem lab made me really happy cause it was so easy and after that i went straight to band where randy and sam hooked up a cd player to the big new speakers for this weeks show and blasted beastie boys across the campus. no joke, it was awesome. and i mean across campus, its common knowledge that you can hear us at the dome from our practice parking lot on the edge of campus.

it still feels like wednesday for some reason. maybe becuase i kept telling myself that id write my seminar paper on wednesday but i didnt,i wrote it this mornign. yeah, i did a six page paper this morning in exactly three hours. im very proud of myself.

ooops, got to go to lunch now. ::teehee::