pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2000-01-20 22:36:27

REAL WEATHER! and a day off too. the only down side about the snow day was that i have exams on monday and i had to convince my dad to leave me alone to study today. he always manages to make me feel guilty, but not today! it was so beautiful when i went outside to shovel today. i even helped my neighbor clear the snow off her car. and i feel confident about exams tomorrow. life is so good. i just loved the feeling of lounging those extra minutes in bed, of comfy wool socks on my feet, of soft corduroys on my hips.

now im enjoying the lunar eclipse. its past my bedtime but this is sure worth it.