pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2000-01-22 01:23:42

life is still good.

i can theoretically stay up until 2 this morning and still get up in time for my volunteer job with plenty of sleep.

i laughed at cartoons today. i had real dinner conversation. i ate salmon on a friday. i caught up on emails that needed sent or responded to, and even a little bit caught up on my snail mail. i watched space ghost coast to coast and laughed at hanson. i survived my chem exam, and i survived an essay about watergate for my gov't exam. i ate a clementine. i put up more magnetic poetry in my locker.

i will get a good nights sleep. i will pray. i will not be too overwhelmed at the science center tomorrow.

only one regret . . not dragging my saxophone down here so i can practice.