pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

15 February 2004 12:41

my week in relative numbers:

the number of hours spent napping has been up drastically, and inversely proportional to the number of hours spent in the hellmann lab.

the number of hours spent at cultural/recreational events is almost greater than the number of hours spent in class. my weekend basically started on wednesday, and my work week extended into saturday as i finished my week's homework last night at the hockey game.

the number of showers/week has dropped while the average length of each shower has risen.

i feel definitely delinquent and dangerously in a daze. i need to wake up and memo to myself: do the dumb things i gotta do.

im not sure why i feel so tired, but its interfering with what i need to get done, and i feel like im letting people down, especially my profs, by not being awake enough to get my work done.

am i not eating well enough? slacking off in yoga? simply overscheduling myself? why does there always seem to be something that keeps me from doing everything i want to do?