pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2003-02-23 3:29 p.m.

you know, someone might come along to this diary and wonder, why in the world does she have that self-mutilators link on the left there? she seems perfectly fine and not at all like all the deeply troubled diaries commonly found on that webring.

so i might not be on prozac. but i still hate and hurt myself sometimes.

like recently, ive gotten myself convinced that everyone hates me. i dont know whether this is true or not. true as in people really do hate me or true as in i wouldnt believe this if i were in my right mind. and my hands and my wrists are showing the results of these feelings. ::sighs::

but again. i know this cant be so bad because i can look at my thoughts and realize that they are skewed. i feel like i am of two minds when things get like this. but im already feeling better talking to friends at home on IM and getting wonderful notes here at dland! (thanks s-andromdeda!) and ive got friends coming to visit and family coming to visit (kathy even might be coming?) and jesse to talk to on the phone and new hairstyles to play with! i can fucking do this!