pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2002-11-12 10:54 p.m.

yeah, that whole plan to make myself well? didnt work. at all. i didnt fall asleep until after one am, and then i couldnt get up at all either. dragged myself out of bed at what, ten something almost eleven? fell right back down on the futon and couldnt pull myself away from that until about one pm. didnt go to either class. missed all the meal periods at the dhall. got sent home early from band because i didnt feel well enough to march. just about the only thing that went right was that i got almost all of my modern phys hw assignment (that was due yesterday) done at starbucks this afternoon. and oh yeah, those soup at hand things from campbells are lovely lovely. ive been craving soup all day and thats the only way i could get it.

so i was thinking, hey, maybe its a conflict between my human nature and my cat nature....the cat part of me wants to stay up all night and sleep allday so i cant get to bed or wake up at a decent hour. the human part of me says im not doing laundry unless its 9 am tuesday morning cause no one else is ever using the washing machines then.

but yeah. carries taking me to health services sometime tomorrow. and im actually kinda sleepy right now, i was dozing off sitting on the orange armchair trying to do thermal. these are good signs.

so is hearing age of aquarius on the radio while im showering.