pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2001-10-08 7:34 p.m.

i declared today a mental health break after annes suggestion last night that i take an emotional day off. that mechanics test really beat the shit out of me. so those math and physics assignments that were due today? forget about it!

and btw, i picked the perfect freshman for my freshman project. his girlfriend has him trained so well, hes always so nice and polite. hes a potential physics major, and watches anime! hes got connections with people in his dorm who have lots of anime downloaded on cds, and hes promised to tell me whenever they watch it, so i can come over too. yay! i found this out today because i had melfinas song up as my away message and he IMed me to say how cool he thinks outlaw star is. then after rehearsal today, he walked with me all the way from the cement field to ndh, talking about anime. i dont know if hes following me around or what, cause then he even sat next to me at dinner. im not complaining.