pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2001-10-05 12:34 a.m.

so tuesday morning monica collapsed (shes hypoglycemic) and she was on the floor of the bathroom, shaking and moaning cause her stomach hurt so much. sma was in there with her, and i heard her tell kate or clare to call security. then she called out to see if there was anyone left in the hall to get her some water, so i did. i came in, and she asked me to stay with monica until security came to help her. i was pretty scared, but sma seemed to know what she was doing, and jeff, monicas boyfriend, seemed even more scared than i was.

i didnt think much of it until today.

today monica stopped me and thanked me for staying with her until they took her away on tuesday morning. she told me that she was so weak and so scared, and there was no one there to really make her feel better, not even sma. then she looked up and saw my face, and reached out for me cause she knew i was there. and she thanked me for being the kind of friend who will sit on the bathroom floor and hold her hand, and that she felt so much better to know i was there for her.

::warm fuzzy feeling::