pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2001-05-12 12:15 a.m.

it isnt a good night unless i come home bleeding and with grass stains on my clothes. ::pleased grin::

music. genres. indie rock. so elitist and so not sometimes. i always felt that i was just encroaching on other peoples established music niches. i went to punk shows, but didnt really like punk. i am fanatical about smapum, but i didnt get in on the ground floor. im only a mellon collie baby. i never would have known about things like tmbg unless my friends told me, its not really something i discovered on my own. but i realized that folk is like that for me. i sort of got in on the ground floor by listening to it before i could speak. i certainly know quite a bit about it. no one else seems to care. so its my niche! yay! yay for folk music!

anyway. went out to the gazebo and the park and benches on market street. had some more deja vu. got a cut on my hand and a bruise on my knee. and an overall good feeling. i think summers gonna be good.

scatter brain. i just feel like hitting the keys.