pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2001-05-09 1:30 a.m.

i really shouldnt have drank that coffee. but booty helped me realize the real reason my tummy's been upset all day. its been the stress of course. and rather than kill myself staying up all night studying for chem and physics, im just going to have to have faith in my current knowledge of science. ive never been so stressed before that my tummy hurt. strange, because mentally im only slightly distressed...im prolly actually more stressed than i think i am. oh well. ill be done by tomorrow afternoon. how nice will that be? im done studying, i get to be home for the summer!

so i woke up about six this morning to write my paper. it was nice to be up when the sun is just starting to come in the window, and everything is still quiet. my oral final today was great too, we only talked about two books (les liaisons dangereuses and madame bovary) and talked about recycling the rest of the time.

mmmmm, so stressed but i want to revise my paper. i guess thats not so stressful, and i can do that in bed.

god i really need sleep.

at least ive had fun this week, too. i would hate to leave here without some fun memories of finals week.

greenwood