pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2001-02-13 07:44:22

its about twenty of three in the morning, and i can tell im a little fatigued. but i dont really feel particularly tired. i wonder if i hadnt wasted two hours with magnetic poetry this evening if i really would have been in bed by now, or if id still be up working no matter what. if i really do get up for adoration this morning, i will have 2 hours of sleep at the most. i think god would want me to be healthy. four hours i could definitely go on, but i dont know about two. and the water in my dorm still isnt fixed yet. but i feel good about myself because i finished both my chem lab and my physics labs tonight and i feel like i have some kind of understanding of both of them. plus, i got back half of my chem exam today. i got 47 out of 50 and only one of those points was taken off for a stupid mistake. my mom sent me chocolates today. yum! my roomie got chocolates from her family too. goodies are always appreciated here in pe. one of the reasons i wanted to make it to adoration this morning is because andrew has asked all of us to pray for a friend of his room mates. plus six am is a great time to get laundry done.

im really just rambling away until this email finished uploading, then im headed to bed to read a few more pages of les liaisons dangereuses and sweet sweet sleep.