pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2000-01-07 16:00:11

i feel so joyful today. im having a great time just being with and talking to all my friends. i feel simply full of love. everything looks that much more beautiful. today i am a fairy, almost literally. im wearing a shirt with a fairy on it and my hair is in heidi braids with two yellow butterflies on one side. as for mesmerizing and enchanting powers, my new watch flashes and people have been gazing at it all day. i feel peaceful for once. ive got a busy weekend ahead and plenty of traveling time in the car to catch up on homework or other written stuff. ill be starting my new volunteer job at the whitaker center. ill be seeing my cousins and family at the ((late)) christmas party. ill be seeing all my kairos friends at the gathering on sunday. im listening to my kairos cds right now! im feeling that rare sensation of peace.

tonight im going to go see snow falling on cedars. i was assigned that book to read over summer vacation for english class. i was enchanted by it. all the reviews are really bad, but i think thats only because the director stayed so true to the book. i cant wait to see it, i kinda hope i cry. im in the mood to cry over a good love story. for example, a song just came up on my cd and it makes me want to cry for the joy and beauty that love is!

i want to sing and play and dance for joy and peace and love. in fact,when im finished on the computer, ill be practicing my clarinet!