pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

26 February 2005 16:58

10 YEARS AGO I
1. started cutting myself
2. went through a really yucky custody battle
3. spent every other weekend at my dad's apartment
4. got kicked off the quiz bowl team (attitude)
5. was a cheerleader

FIVE YEARS AGO I
1. started seeing a therapist about cutting myself
2. played a differenct instrument in every music ensemble i joined
3. didnt have to abide by the court's custody order any longer
4. decided to go to notre dame cause i got waitlisted everywhere else i wanted to go
5. met someone i thought was just about the most obnoxious person ever, zodda

TWO YEARS AGO I
1. decided zodda wasn't so bad after all
2. spent a semester in london
3. could tell the difference between earl gray and darjeeling tea by taste alone
4. had blue hair extensions
5. turned twenty one in italy

ONE YEAR AGO I
1. remember falling asleep on zodda's couch a lot
2. had no idea where id be after graduation
3. went to hawaii on spring break and had a blast
4. had tons of trouble with my van
5. started taking an antidepressant, cause i was still cutting myself

YESTERDAY I
1. wore a pink polo shirt
2. administered three tests to sixth graders
3. was complimented on my cleverness in handling the virus on Tesla
4. painted a banner
5. spent three hours after school doing extra help and tutoring.

TODAY I
1. ate two brownies, a fun pack of m&m's, and a bean and cheese burrito.
2. am going to watch the entire "americas next top model" series on vh1
3. might go see a movie
4. took a nice long shower with the gingerbread man from philosophy
5. drank coffee

Tomorrow I WILL
1. sing at 9 am Mass
2. do lesson planning
3. attend an oscars party
4. eat
5. drink coffee