pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

09 December 2003 22:58

mom, why did a hit show up on my stats counter from reedsmith?

my seminar paper and my presentation are done. one more question to answer on my lab write up. i cant work on my english final yet cause it wont be handed out until tomorrow. i prolly wont study for my qmech final cause its just more stressful to try to study than just to rely on the book while taking the exam. the only other thing i can work on is my final lab report. which im sure will be tedious. but hey. im almost done.

through the glass window shines the sun

though we see things as through a glass this is as clear as it gets here

i wonder what im gong to write for my poetry writing class next semester.

i feel very slow to move tonight.