pennies for sale

she told herself she didn't carememories of what never was

what do you know about
DiaryLand?

previous next

care? leave a note

Ichabod!

A Physicist's Guide to Smoked Gouda

 

2000-03-02 01:06:53

sex. wanna talk about it?

i dont mean cyber, at least not first off. i mean honest discussion. its very liberating, i think. i cant decide whether i sit at the most open or simply the most vulgar lunch table in the cafeteria. maybe we just have our good and bad days. today i really think i surprised them, i turned a story of frat initiation into a real discussion on whether it is a good or a bad thing if the guy comes really fast. survey says: bad thing. too fast, no fun.

TrumpetJzz: Thats ok. We're not exactly having a heated debate anyway

EJM ankh: yah, not like at the lunch table

TrumpetJzz: Oh dear. I must say I would never have expected you to be so interested in that topic

EJM ankh: what, you think i never talk about that with any of my friends?

TrumpetJzz: I didnt take you as a person that was interested in sex too much

EJM ankh: what do you think i am, an innocent little 10 year old? ::smirks:: you dont seem to me to be the kind of person to talk about sex a lot.

TrumpetJzz: Youd be surprised, believe me

EJM ankh: i think you would be too.

TrumpetJzz: Ah well. So youre not so straight as an arrow as I thought you were, hmmm....Elizabeth's human

EJM ankh: yes, elizabeths human. and i suppose you are too?

TrumpetJzz: Quite. A man has his needs.....

EJM ankh: ::grins::

TrumpetJzz: What those needs are however.....

EJM ankh: im not liking all these dotdotdots. its tough to read your mind compared to other peoples.

TrumpetJzz: Remember the cosmo we got on the way back from hofstra?

EJM ankh: yah, its under my bed i think. why?

TrumpetJzz: Haha, I just thought it was funny

EJM ankh: going through it and getting the male perspective was definitely a worthwhile experience

TrumpetJzz: Really? How so?

EJM ankh: not that ive gotten to apply any of what i learned. its been a long time since ive had a boyfriend let alone a date. but its something to think about.

TrumpetJzz: Youll get to apply it sometime Im sure. And trust me, if the guys like me, it'll come in great handy

EJM ankh: hey

TrumpetJzz: hey whats up?

EJM ankh: im working on my scholarship thing. how was the whole audition thing for you?

TrumpetJzz: Not too good. I waited so long I wasnt warmed up and flubbed pretty bad

EJM ankh: i didnt have a choice, they called us in by name and i was dead last. remember that page from my music that the copier made all wavy and i couldnt read?

TrumpetJzz: Oh no, are you serious?

EJM ankh: yep. he just pulled a copy from another folder and made me play it anyway.

TrumpetJzz: Ah well. Did you really expect to get anything other than last anyhow?

EJM ankh: nope, but now i have an excuse if mr bricker asks why i did so badly

TrumpetJzz: Thats true. SO what else is going on?

EJM ankh: all my kids are upstairs and falling asleep. are you housing kids?

TrumpetJzz: Yeah two. The one's asleep and the other's taking a shower. He usually only gets 5 hours of sleep, I dont know what Im gonna do. I mean if it was a girl then it wouldnt be a problem, but.....

EJM ankh: so is that why youre on so late tonight?

TrumpetJzz: Why?

EJM ankh: i dunno, i didnt follow you through most of what you said

TrumpetJzz: You just dont understand me at all when I get horny do you?

EJM ankh: i wasnt expecting you to get horny right at that moment. its hard to interpret online. ::smirks:: i doubt youd catch it if i starting to get horny online

TrumpetJzz: Probably not, mistly becuase I dont know what you like in that sort of way

EJM ankh: yah, im not used to thinking of you in that manner either

TrumpetJzz: Its weird, we've just not really ever gone there while we've talked. I guess the closest would be the cosmo. It comes back to the cosmo again

EJM ankh: ::grins:: it all comes back to the cosmo. that was fun.

TrumpetJzz: QUite. SO what did you learn that night?

EJM ankh: plenty. i dont think theres any way to sum it up, cause you and chris both talked about a lot in that magazine

TrumpetJzz: I still cant get over the chopsticks.....

TrumpetJzz: I hope not.

EJM ankh: seriously, i wouldnt do that to a friend. you can trust me

TrumpetJzz: Hey I trust you. If I cant trust my lunch woman, why can I trust?

EJM ankh: lunch woman, thats a new one

TrumpetJzz: My lunch sex slave?

EJM ankh: maybe we have to clear up exactly whos the slave around here, hm?

TrumpetJzz: Oh ok, youre right. Im your sex slave.

EJM ankh: how about we take turns?

TrumpetJzz: Ok, but I like being submissive

EJM ankh: oh really now? i should have been able to guess that

TrumpetJzz: Yeah you should have. I just would rather not be in control when it comes to this stuff

EJM ankh: ive known some guys like that, and sometimes id want to be in control and sometimes id want him to take control of me

TrumpetJzz: Yea, i dont know. I guess it depends on your mood

TrumpetJzz: but im usually in the mood to be played with

EJM ankh: do you mind if i ask how much of this you would know from experience?

TrumpetJzz: Absolutely none thank you. And now Im going to bed

EJM ankh: ah, ok. ill talk to you later

TrumpetJzz: Ok, sleep well

EJM ankh: take care, g'night

TrumpetJzz: night